For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel


Organizing Committee


  • Iva Dekaris, MD, PhD
  • Nikica Gabrić, MD, PhD
  • Ante Barišić, MD Secretary of the congress
  • Maja Pauk Gulić, MD
  • Mario Borovčak
  • Franciska Svažić
  • Kristina Vukojević


Klinika 'Svjetlost' Zagreb Croatia

Heinzelova 39                                  
10 000 Zagreb
tel: + 385 17 77 56 77 
fax: + 385 17 77 56 00
Contact person: Franciska Svažić



For information on the EEBA and how to become an
EEBA member please contact:

Gary L. A. Jones
Executive Officer,
European Eye Bank Association
Via Paccagnella n. 11 - Padiglione Rama
30174 Zelarino - Venice (Italy)
Tel: +39 (0)41 9656422
Fax: +39 (0)41 9656421

Supported by